Membership
& Directory

2023 Speakers

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 (Stratford Court at Boca Pointe)
Smart Caregiving

Do friends, clients and family note weakness, unsteadiness, pain, posture, fatigue, and/or poor decision-making that limit their ability to safely function in their home and have a good quality of life?  Learn a few easy tricks to determine this, and when to seek help.

Presented by Traci Lamb


Traci Lamb is a certified Paralegal, Executive Coach and Life Coach with an extensive background originally in the legal field and for the last 20 years in the medical field.  She has owned her own recruiting business but after working for hospice for over 14 years, came to the conclusion that there was a huge gap in the healthcare industry.  

With extensive experience working with families who cared for loved ones at home, she saw they had nowhere to call and ask questions about what to do, what kinds of companies that could help, and what kinds of products and services were available. 

Traci decided to start Smart Caregiving to bridge this gap by providing a one-stop-shop for family caregivers, as a place where they can ask any question, at any time and from anywhere in the world.  She connects them with a global directory of companies that help them on their caregiving journey. 

Traci currently co-hosts a radio show on Legends Radio based out of Palm Beach County, and has her own TV show, Caregiving Worldwide, featured on Roku, Hulu, Amazon Fire and Apple TV.  She is currently building Smart Caregiving Centers in all 9 provinces of South Africa. 

Traci Lamb

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 


Wednesday, April 26, 2023 

Wednesday, May 24, 2023 

Wednesday, June 28, 2023 

Wednesday, July 26, 2023 

Wednesday, August 23, 2023 

Wednesday, September 27, 2023 

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Wednesday, November 29, 2023 
Please Note:  This meeting date was changed due to Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 20, 2023 
Please Note:  This meeting date was changed due to the holiday schedule


© 2022 Elder Services Resource Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software